National Organizations

EMILY's List

Democracy for America

People For the America Way Action Fund's Young Elected Progressives

Elected Leaders

Former Governor Madeleine Kunin

Former Secretary of State Don Hooper

Rep. Mollie Burke (P-D-Brattleboro)

Rep. Kevin "Coach" Christie (D-Hartland)

Rep. Alyson Eastman (I-Orwell)

Rep. Bob Forguites (D-Springfield)

Rep. Warren Kitzmiller (D-Montpelier)

Rep. Diane Lanpher (D-Vergennes)

Rep. Kiah Morris (D-Bennington)

Rep. Betty Nuovo (D-Middlebury)

Rep. Avram Patt (D-Worcester)

Rep. Valerie Stuart (D-Brattleboro)

Rep. Tristan Toleno (D-Brattleboro)

Rep. Matt Trieber (D-Bellows Falls)

Rep. Chip Troiano (D-Stannard)

Rep. Sam Young (D-Glover)

Rep. Theresa Wood (D-Waterbury)

Former Rep. Stub Earle (R-Eden)

Former Rep. Anne Gallivan (D-Chittenden)

Former Rep. Mike McCarthy (D-St. Albans)

Former Rep. Anne Mook (D-Bennington)

Rutland County State’s Attorney Rose Kennedy

Chittenden County Sheriff Kevin McLaughlin

City Councilor Joan Shannon (D-Burlington)

Bellows Falls Village President Myles Mickle

Community Leaders

Caroline Bright

John Bossange

Autumn Engroff and Jeff Spencer

Robert Forenza

John Garvey

Faisal Gill

Sue Gordon

Stephanie Hainley

Arshad Hasan

Fardowsa Ibrahim and Murjan Amir

Peter Jacobsen

Felicia Kornbluh

Bram and Erin Kranichfeld

Kate Lapp

Anne Lezak

Deb Lichtenfeld and Jeff Schulman

Wendy Love

Michael Ly

Maurice Mahoney

CD Mattison

Amanda McKay

Jill Michaels

Deb Nevil

Jessica Nordhaus

Liz Schlegel

Paddy Shea

Edward Shepard and Erika Lowe

Amelia Silver

Kerin Stackpole and Maria McGrath

Tom and Beth Tailer

Charlie Tipper

Tracy Treadwell

Charlene Willing McManis

Michael Wool, Esq.


Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.